Zurück zur Startseite

Landesvorstand

Landesobmann
LK-Präsident
Rupert Quehenberger
Krummholz

5524 Annaberg, Steuer 6
LK: 0662/870571-200
rupert.quehenberger@lk-salzburg.at

Landesobmannstellvertreterin
LK-Vizepräsidentin Landesbäuerin
ÖR Elisabeth Hölzl
Ortner

5531 Eben/Pg. Ortner
Tel.: 0662/870571-200
Fax.: 0662/870571-327
ortnergut@netway.at

Landesobmannstellvertreter
LK-Rat Bernhard Perwein
Zieferbauer

5771 Leogang, Otting 7
Tel: 0662/872644
perwein_b@gmx.at

Landesobmannstellvertretern
Nicole Leitner
Kastnerbäuerin

5081 Anif, Römerstraße 8
0662/872644
nb.leitner@cablelink.at

Abg.z.NR ÖR Franz Eßl
Urbanbauer

5580 Tamsweg Pöllitz 8
BB: 0662/872644
franz.essl@parlament.gv.at
http://www.franz-essl.at

Landesrätin
Dipl.-Päd. Maria Hutter
Gaferlbäuerin

Krössenbachstraße 23
5671 Bruck/Glstr.
BB 0662/872644
m.m@gmx.at

Landesrat
Dr. DI Josef Schwaiger

5020 Salzburg, Kaigasse 14
Tel: 0662/8042-2359
josef.schwaiger@salzburg.gv.at

Ehrenobmann
Abg.z.NR a.D. ÖR Georg Schwarzenberger
Wirtslehenbauer

5620 Schwarzach, Lindenweg 35
Tel. 0662/872644

Bezirksobmann LWK-Vizepräsident
ÖR Georg Wagner
Scherbauer

5152 Michaelbeuern, Scherhaslach 1
Tel. 0662/870571-200
wagner@sbg-bauernbund.at

Bezirksobmann
GR Franz Wolf
Wolfenbauer

5020 Salzburg, Kräuterhofweg 28
Tel: BB: 0662/872644
wolfenbauer@aon.at

Bezirksbomann
BBK-Obmann
Ing. Florian Brunauer
Brüggler

5400 Hallein, Gamperstraße Süd 18
Tel: 06245/80266-0
florian.brunauer@lk-salzburg.at

Bezirksobmann Bundesrat
BBK-Obmann ÖR Silvester Gfrerer
Griesbichl

5611 Großarl, Bach 40
BBK: 06412/4277-0
info@griesbichlhof.at

Bezirksobmann
BBK-Obmann ÖR Nikolaus Vitzthum
Götzbauer

5091 Unken, Unkenberg 8
BBK 06542/72393-0
 klausvitzthum@gmail.com

Bezirksobmann
BBK-Obmann Johann Schitter
Tonibauer

5580 Tamsweg, Einöd 1
BBK: 06474/7084-0
johann.schitter@lk-Salzburg.at

LAbg. Bgm.
Ing. Johann Schnitzhofer
Schnitzhof

5441 Abtenau, Möselberg 10
Gemeinde:  06243/2214-0
buergermeister@abtenau.at

LAbg. Komm.Rat Mag. Hans Scharfetter
Weitmoserschloss

5630 Bad Hofgastein, Schlossgasse 14
ÖVP-Landtagsclub: 0662/8042-2421
weitmoser@netway.at

LAbg. Elisabeht Huber
Rachensberg

Niederuntersberg 15
5621 St.Veit/Pg.
Tel. 0662/872644 (Bauernbund)
huber.lissi@gmail.com

LK-Rätin Katharina Lichtmannsperger
Vorsitzende SVB
Obervetterbachbäuerin

5303 Thalgau, Obervetterbach 4
SVB: 0662/874591-0
lichtmannsperger@aon.at

BBK-Obmann
Johann Frenkenberge
Lechner

5303 Thalgau, Kolomanstraße 14
0662/457395-0
lechnergut@aon.at

Verbandsobmann
Bgm. ÖR Sebastian Schönbuchner
Hochburger

5084 Grossgmain, Hochburgerhöh 76
Gemeinde: 06247/82 05-0
Fax: 06247/8205-17
gemeinde.grossgmain@salzburg.at

Finanzreferentin
Dir. MMMag. Dr.
Anna Doblhofer-Bachleitner

5020 Salzburg, Schwarzstraße 13-15
Tel: 0662/88 86-0
Fax: 0662-8886-202
office@rvs.at

Alexandra Voithofer
Direktorin des Salzburger Bauernbundes

5020 Salzburg, Merianstraße 13
Tel. 0662/8698-31
bachleitner@sbg-bauernbund.at

Kammerdirektor
DI Dr. Nikolaus Lienbacher MBA

5024 Salzburg, Schwarzstraße 19
Tel: 0662/870571-203
nikolaus.lienbacher@lk-salzburg.at

LKR Landesbäuerin
Claudia Entleitner

5721 Piesendorf
Friedensbach 66
Tel: 06549/8219
bauernbauer@sbg.at