LANDESVORSTAND

Quehenberger -14.jpg

Landesobmann, Präsident
Rupert Quehenberger
Krummholz

 

Annaberg
rupert.quehenberger@lk-salzburg.at

Foto2.Hölzl Elisabeth.jpg

Landesobmann-Stv., VPräs.
ÖR Elisabeth Hölzl

Ortner

Eben
ortnergut@netway.at

Foto3.Perwein Bernhard.jpg

LO-Stv., Jungbauernobmann
LK-Rat Ing. Bernhard Perwein
Zieferbauer

Leogang
perwein_b@gmx.at

Foto4.Leitner Nicole.jpg

Landesobmann-Stv.
Nicole Leitner

Kastnerbäuerin

Anif
nb.leitner@cablelink.at

Foto5.Anna Doblhofer-Bachleitner_Lagerhaus.jpg

Finanzreferentin Dir. MMMag. Dr.
Anna Doblhofer-Bachleitner

Salzburg
office@rvs.at

Foto1.Brunauer Florian.jpg

Bezirksbomann, BBK-Obmann
Ing. Florian Brunauer
Brüggler

 

Hallein
florian.brunauer@lk-salzburg.at

Foto3.Gfrerer Silvester.jpg

Bezirksobmann Bundesrat
BBK-Obmann ÖR Silvester Gfrerer
Griesbichl

Großarl
info@griesbichlhof.at

Foto4.Schitter Johann.jpg

Bezirksobmann
BBK-Obmann Johann Schitter
Tonibauer

Tamsweg
johann.schitter@lk-Salzburg.at

Foto5.Vitzthum Nikolaus.jpg

Bezirksobmann
BBK-Obmann ÖR Nikolaus Vitzthum
Götzbauer

Unken
 klausvitzthum@gmail.com

Foto6.Wagner Georg.jpg

Bezirksobmann, LWK-Vizepräsident
ÖR Georg Wagner

Scherbauer

Michaelbeuern
wagner@sbg-bauernbund.at

Foto7. Wolf Franz.jpg

Bezirksobmann
GR Franz Wolf
Wolfenbauer

Salzburg
wolfenbauer@aon.at

Foto2.Frenkenberger Johann.jpg

BBK-Obmann
Johann Frenkenberger
Lechner

Thalgau

lechnergut@aon.at

OeVP_257.jpg

Abg.z.NR ÖR

Franz Eßl
Urbanbauer

Tamsweg
franz.essl@parlament.gv.at
http://www.franz-essl.at

Foto9.Reiter_c-SalzburgerVolkspartei.jpg

Abg z NR
Carina Reiter

Untergrünstein

Pfarrwerfen
reiter@oevp-sbg.at

Elisabeth_Huber-3.jpg

LAbg.

Elisabeht Huber
Rachensberg

St. Veit
huber@oevp-sbg.at

Hans_Scharfetter-1.jpg

LAbg. Komm.Rat Mag.

Hans Scharfetter
Weitmoserschloss

Bad Hofgastein
weitmoser@netway.at

Johann_Schnitzhofer-2.jpg

LAbg. Bgm.
Ing. Johann Schnitzhofer
Schnitzhof

Abtenau
buergermeister@abtenau.at

Foto4_Entleitner Claudia.jpg

LKR Landesbäuerin
Claudia Entleitner

Bauernbauer

 

Piesendorf
bauernbauer@sbg.at

IMG_5791.JPG

Ehrenobmann, Abg.z.NR a.D. ÖR Georg Schwarzenberger

Wirtslehenbauer

 

St. Veit

g.schwarzenberger@sbg.at

Foto17_Rosenstatter Rudolf.jpg

Obmann Waldverband, ÖR

Rudolf Rosenstatter

Schmiedmaier

Nußdorf

rudolf.rosenstatter@gmx.at

Foto Schönbuchner_Gemeinde_Grossgmain_Portrait_20181115_0006-Bearbeitet.jpg

ÖR Bgm.
Sebastian Schönbuchner
Hochburger

Grossgmain
gemeinde.grossgmain@salzburg.at

Foto11_Lichtmannsperger Katharina.jpg

Landwirtschaftskammerrätin
Katharina Lichtmannsperger

Obervetterbach

Thalgau
lichtmannsperger@cablelink.at

LOVE7639.jpg

Direktorin

Alexandra Voithofer

5020 Salzburg, Merianstraße 13
voithofer@sbg-bauernbund.at